USU Safety Committee

Name Department/Position Email
David Vernon University Safety Committee Chair david.vernon@usu.edu
David Britt Past Chair david.britt@usu.edu
Amber Schoenfeld  Business  & Finance Sub Committee Chair - USU Dining Services amber.schoenfeld@usu.edu
Andrew Kulmatiski S. J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources andrew.kulmatiski@usu.edu
Annie Strickland-Nielson College of Humanities and Social Sciences annie.nielson@usu.edu
Ashley Dagley Environmental Health and Safety ashley.dagley@usu.edu
Bianca James Jon M. Huntsman School of Business b.peterson-james@usu.edu
Blake Tullis Interim Associate VP for Research & Associate Dean blake.tullis@usu.edu
Brandon Hansen Staff Employee Association brandon.hansen@usu.edu
Brayden George Environmental Health and Safety brayden.george@usu.edu
Brian Gowen Institutional Biosafety Subcommittee Vice-Chair (ADVS) brian.gowen@usu.edu
Clay Isom (Bob Ward) College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences clay.isom@usu.edu
Dale Elwood Environmental Health and Safety  dalef.elwood@usu.edu
Dan Murphy Caine College of the Arts dan.murphy@usu.edu
David Britt College of Engineering david.britt@usu.edu
David Vernon State Wide Campuses Safety Committee Chair david.vernon@usu.edu
Ellis Bruch Emergnecy Management ellis.bruch@usu.edu
Eric Jorgensen Environmental Health and Safety eric.jorgensen@usu.edu
Jeremy Jordan Library jeremy.jordan@usu.edu
Joan Hevel Radiaiton Safety Subcommittee Chair (Chem/Bio) joanie.hevel@usu.edu
Joan McLean Chemical Hygiene Subcommittee Chair (UWRL) joan.mclean@usu.edu
John Morrey Institutional Biosafety Subcommittee Chair (ADVS) john.morrey@usu.edu
Kent Harris USU Police Captain kent.harris@usu.edu
Kirk Bird Busines & Finance Sub Committee Chair - USU Housing kirk.bird@usu.edu
Kirt Poulsen Environmental Health and Safety kirt.poulsen@usu.edu
Lisa Berreau VP for Research lisa.berreau@usu.edu
Logan Bullough USU Eastern Environmental Health and Safety logan.bullough@usu.edu
Matt Bunnell Field Safety Committee Chair matt.bunnell@usu.edu
Michael Dyer Environmental Health and Safety michael.dyer@usu.edu
Mike George Risk Control Subcommittee Chair mike.george@usu.edu
Mike Williams Environmental Health and Safety  m.williams@usu.edu
Rachel Curry Environmental Health and Safety rachel.curry@usu.edu
Shawn Whiteman Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services shawn.whiteman@usu.edu
Spencer Bitner Outdoor Rec spencer.bitner@usu.edu
Stuart Urness Business & Finance - Facilities Sub Committee Chair stuart.urness@usu.edu
Vladimir Kulyukin College of Science vladimir.kulyukin@usu.edu
Steve Bell USU Fire Chief  steve.bell@usu.edu
Teresa Seeholzer Representative for Lisa Berreau (email only) teresa.seeholzer@usu.edu