USU Safety Committee

Name Department/Position Phone Email
David Britt USU Safety Committee Chair, College of Engineering 435-797-2158 david.britt@usu.edu
Ellis Bruch Emergency Management   ellis.bruch@usu.edu
Teresa Seeholzer Representative for Office of Research VP Lisa Berreau 435-797-1180 teresa.seeholzer@usu.edu
Dan Murphy Caine College of the Arts 435-797-3460 dan.murphy@usu.edu
Shantel Johnson Jon M. Huntsman School of Business 435-797-8406 shantel.johnson@usu.edu
Titus Yuan College of Science 435-797-2534 titus.yuan@usu.edu
Andrew Kulmatiski S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources 435-881-5496 andrew.kulmatiski@usu.edu
Annie Strickland-Nielson College of Humanities and Social Sciences 435-797-2754 annie.nielson@usu.edu
Bob Ward College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences 435-797-2153 robert.ward@usu.edu
Shawn Whiteman Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services 435-797-2153 shawn.whiteman@usu.edu
Matt Bunnell Field Safety 435-797-7895 matt.bunnell@usu.edu
Joan Hevel Radiation Safety 435-797-1622 joanie.hevel@usu.edu
Joan McLean Chemical Hygiene 435-797-3199 joan.mclean@usu.edu
Michael Dyer Environmental Health and Safety 435-797-0929 michael.dyer@usu.edu
John Morrey Institutional Biosafety 435-797-2622 john.morrey@usu.edu
Kent Harris Public Safety 435-797-1939 kent.harris@usu.edu
Zack Kopp Fire Marshal 435-797-0777 zack.kopp@usu.edu
Dave Chambers Business & Finance - USU Dining Services 435-797-5512 david.chambers@usu.edu
David Vernon State-Wide Campuses 801-597-0640 david.vernon@usu.edu
Mike George Risk Control 435-797-0483 mike.george@usu.edu
Brooke Jones Library 435-797-2647 brooke.jones@usu.edu
Spencer Bitner Outdoor Recreation 435-797-3242 spencer.bitner@usu.edu
Dennis Kohler Staff Employee Association 435-797-0215 dennis.kohler@usu.edu
Kirk Bird Business & Finance 435-797-2547 kirk.bird@usu.edu
Stuart Urness Business & Finance - Facilities   stuart.urness@usu.edu