Utah State Safety Committees

Utah State University is committed to creating a safe environment and a culture of institutional safety. Established in 2016, the USU Safety Committee reviews and approves institutional procedures at the university, and is comprised of representatives from each of USU’s eight academic College Safety Committees, as well as other units as appropriate. The College Safety Committees include representatives from every USU department.

USU Safety Committee Chair

David Britt
(435) 797-2158

Emergency Management

Ellis Bruch