Past Recipients

2020 Awardees

2019 Awardees

2018 Awardees

2017 Awardees

Camille Wynn

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services | Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education

Tanya Rice

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences | Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Past Recipients

Year Awardee College
2016 Matt Fiske Caine College of the Arts
2015 Blake Thomas S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources